eiobooks.com - Original publisher.


Ki Longfellow Will Be Appearing At
The Following Venues

Now that her first three Sam Russo detective series books are published, Ki is busy writing the last book in her Divine Feminine trilogy: The Time of the Bee.  Also, she's writing a fourth Sam Russo Mystery: Dead on the Rocks.  Meanwhile, her novel of psychological horror, Houdini Heart and the second in her Divine Feminine series, Flow Down Like Silver, are available through Eio Books as well as online sources and through your favorite bookseller.

Currently no appearances are scheduled.

But she might be persuaded. If you're in a persuading mood, please contact Ki at the address found on "Contact" page... or via


website stat